Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Anno

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Anno

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (375 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Burns

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff has always been very professional and recently were very helpful with the claims process."

Jessica Ashley

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm and I absolutely LOVE Cody and Brooke!! They are so kind and helpful… great choice and I will refer them to everyone!"

Kevin Courtney

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm. Everything went smooth. Laura Luedecke was very helpful."

Liz Beth Ramirez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Cody Anno State Farm Agency for your home and auto needs! Brooke and Laura are amazing to work with!! Their prices are super competitive and have the best customer service!!"

Jessica Tyler

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team does an amazing job of answering all my silly questions and keeping us on track."

Cameron Sell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke was very helpful today and very responsive on returning quote calls for a new vehicle we purchased today. Big shout out to herself and State Farm. Nice work Brooke!"

Colton Bonner

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents that’s are very helpful! Camdon is my agent and I would highly suggest him for anybody with insurance needs."

Julie Jack

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service 👌😁👍"

Shelby Pierce

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff are great to work with Laura & Lola's dog are the best, always very sweet and answers every question. There customer service is great I’m glad I’ve decided to switch back to Cody my parents have always had them and I had them a few years ago and changed bc of my husband but I’m happy we switched back always very helpful"

David K

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, Laura is very personable and assisted me to update my account to insure we are up to date."

Myriah Pippert

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Cody Anno - State Farm insurance agency has been very easy to work with, and welcoming. They have made the process of switching insurance very simple. Usually the process of buying new vehicles and switching insurance is a big headache, no headache here! I would like to shout out to the whole team, especially Camdon. He was a big help in keeping us in the loop of everything we needed to make the process smooth."

Taylin Hein

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team made it unbelievably easy to get our insurance switched over. While I hope to not have to file a claim, I have no doubts that they'll be just as accommodating and easy to work with going forward!"

Ethan Horne

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Camdon about getting insurance for vehicles and renters insurance and he was very responsive when I called and answered all my questions that I had. Great service and great price!"

Raymond Barber

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped by Cody State Farm Insurance and Laura Luedecke met me at the door and took care of everything I needy very well very professionally"

Anthony Rosen

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is awesome! Laura has always been awesome! Thank you for all your help!"

Kelly Schwartz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camdon did a great job getting all of our insurance needs covered!! Entire office is very community supportive!!!"

Hayley Schwartz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Camdon to get life and auto set up without issue and added in homeowners insurance a few months later was just as easy and painless. Very helpful team and a great group to work with!"

Thomas Ceselski

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Laura Luedeck was very through."

Misael Flores

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every interaction with them is great, they are always helpful and kind with any question on my plan. I definitely recommend them, they make car insurance stress free."

Vanessa Schmalz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personalized, friendly service every time!"

Jeremy Ruppert

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a good company"

Christian Barbe

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly, I will recommend to anybody needing insurance"

Donald Rose

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and excellent communicators."

Rebecca Kay

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, helpful in all communications."

Diane Myer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always informative and helpful. I’m very satisfied with my insurance coverage."