Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Anno

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Anno

5 out of 5 (348 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roger Harrison

Roger Harrison

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best ever insurance agency I ever had in my lifetime of 66 years - extremely courteous, cooperative, and always there having my back. Rating more a 10 always rather than a 5 star."
Profile photo of Carmen Lopez

Carmen Lopez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is such joy,she really takes the time to explain my policy♥️♥️♥️"
Profile photo of Deana Bowen

Deana Bowen

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody, Laura and team have been very friendly and work hard to give the best price and service they possibly can. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Rivera

Nicole Rivera

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Two years ago I reviewed and I'm still here and saying great things! Cody, Lauren, and the whole team is personable, attentive, forthcoming, and honest; everything you could want from your insurance agency. I would recommend he and his team to anyone. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Patricia Oakley

Patricia Oakley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding State Farm Agent and office staff. Were very responsive and helpful with our recent claim. They are always pleasant and eager to help. In our 46 plus years with State Farm Cody is the best agent we ever had."
Profile photo of Troy Fox

Troy Fox

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very responsive and friendly to work with. I’ve never had any problems with getting anything resolved or getting my questions answered. They usually work pretty quickly too!"
Profile photo of justine kennon

justine kennon

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great response time. All my questions were answered. Very happy."
Profile photo of Cole Oberg

Cole Oberg

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solid dude who works hard for his customers, answers the phone immediately and won't hesitate to provide the best service. Great rates and coverage, best in the business. If you're looking for insurance, the buck stops with Cody"
Profile photo of bailey morrison

bailey morrison

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and couldn’t be more nice and patient with all my questions! Morgan is amazing and helped me in no time."
Profile photo of William Ashley

William Ashley

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cody and all of your crew! Always professional and always nice."
Profile photo of Camdon Schwartz

Camdon Schwartz

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Cody Anno State Farm is always so cheerful and ready to help with any question! If you need insurance this is the place to be!"
Profile photo of Kali Ahlin

Kali Ahlin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Always willing to answer questions and help find the best price and coverage for our needs!"
Profile photo of Patricia Roach

Patricia Roach

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a happy State Farm customer for 50 years. My very first car was insured with State Farm insurance and all of my car since. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rob Garza

Rob Garza

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to navigate website, poliet when calling into the office. And answers any question you might having and always finding ways to reduce your insurance rates"
Profile photo of Fonda Smalley

Fonda Smalley

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, very friendly agents that are a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of bailee myers

bailee myers

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and great rates!"
Profile photo of Biggun 54

Biggun 54

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan Martes

Bryan Martes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very professional and good customer service."
Profile photo of Brandon Mulkey

Brandon Mulkey

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Luedecke was very helpful with bundling my home and auto insurance. Planning on adding another car to the policy to save even more!"
Profile photo of Barry Benkelman

Barry Benkelman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ross Miner

Ross Miner

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents around."
Profile photo of Alyssa Cunningham

Alyssa Cunningham

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for taking exceptional care of my insurance needs as I finish my A.T. thru hike."
Profile photo of Cindy Wright

Cindy Wright

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody’s office is very knowledgeable and so friendly. Always an excellent experience when I interact with them."
Profile photo of Marge Prebble

Marge Prebble

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Mische

Alex Mische

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5