Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mickey Carlson

Mickey Carlson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Carlson
"Cody took time to personally meet with us to discuss our policy and enhancements we may want to consider moving forward based upon our family needs. He also committed to annual policy reviews which is a nice touch!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Burchett

Jonathan Burchett

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Burchett
"Laura at Cody Anno State Farm did a fantastic job. We priced insurance with Laura a year ago and didn't make the change at that time. She reached out to use again this year and was very polite and helpful. This year we decided to make the move to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shelby Workman

Shelby Workman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Workman
"Cody Anno with State Farm Insurance and his team have been amazing to work with! They have been so helpful and we have been so pleased with their dedication to providing insurance! They are also a great asset to our community!"
Profile photo of Blake Kutzke

Blake Kutzke

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Kutzke
"Cody makes insurance easy. Always makes sure we are on the same page."
Profile photo of Pam Ohlms

Pam Ohlms

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ohlms
"Always very responsive on any questions or assistance."
Profile photo of Patrick Simmons

Patrick Simmons

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Simmons
"I have been using Cody Anno's office for all of my insurance needs for several years now. They are always very attentive and helpful when I need to add or make changes to a policy or when requesting documents. When I call in I often speak to Morgan, who always provides service as if I was the only customer. She has help me add and make changes to my policies with ease and answers all of my questions. It has been a pleasure working with this office and I will continue to look forward to it for years to come."
Profile photo of Tom Tweddell

Tom Tweddell

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Tweddell
"Cody's group is always there when you need them."
Profile photo of John Scott

John Scott

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Scott
"Cody Anno insurance is the best company that I have ever used for insurance. Besides saving me a lot of money they are always very friendly and go the extra mile to a answer any questions. Morgan is outstanding contact in their office, always has a great attitude ."
Profile photo of Tyler Bos

Tyler Bos

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Bos
"They had the best rates I could find, and ever since they've been great about making sure all my needs are met. I went from one vehicle to two, and renter's to homeowner's insurance with then. I have no regrets."
Profile photo of Glenna Connaghan

Glenna Connaghan

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Connaghan
"Get assistance from a friendly professional each time I need it, be it a phone call or by email."
Profile photo of Steve G.

Steve G.

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve G.
"Happy to have State Farm Insurance through Cody Anno. He and his staff are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Brett Pittenger

Brett Pittenger

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Pittenger
"Let me first off say in my opinion there is no reason to go looking anywhere else for your insurance needs then with Cody and his staff. My wife and I carry our house, vehicles, and life insurance through him and he has went above and beyond in making sure we were satisfied. The service and knowledge is at an elite level regarding my policies, coverage, and rates. Additionally, the convenience of knowing things are done right without me having to come into his office and me have a sit down with him with my busy schedule is also a plus. So, thank you Cody we are very lucky to have such a great guy/business in Baldwin."
Profile photo of Julie Anno

Julie Anno

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Anno
"Cody’s office is filled with amazing staff members. The ultimate winner though is hands down Cody!"
Profile photo of Edward Lange

Edward Lange

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lange
"State Farm has been great to us here in Baldwin. Extremely nice and very well organized when handling my account with them. Laura has been super helpful making sure we have everything we need as first time home owners."
Profile photo of Drew Trollope

Drew Trollope

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Trollope
"I had been a customer with Progressive for years. Whenever I had a question on service/rates/coverages I would have to call a hotline, dial the exact correct department, and wait in line to get (human) assistance. But not with Camdon! He was patient while I considered switching, was directly available via text/phone, answered my questions whenever I had any, and always delivered top tier customer service. The accessibility of their team, paired with their kindnesses and professionalism, puts them a step above the rest. Not to mention I'll be saving money while getting better coverage! I'm looking forward to the continued relationship with Camdon and the Cody Anno State Farm Team."
Profile photo of James Wisdom

James Wisdom

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wisdom
"I have been a long-time State Farm customer and have had agents in multiple states. I have found Cody's group to be the most customer oriented group I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Kristin Seele Amburgey

Kristin Seele Amburgey

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Seele Amburgey
"Quick & easy communication, competitive rates, cares about the community."
Profile photo of A

A

March 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A
"The office girls Morgan and Brooke are very pleasant and give great service. However, months ago, I noticed our rates kept going up. I was given an excuse that I quickly pointed out was inaccurate. Our rates continue to go up every month. As our vechiles depreciate in value, our rates go up on a monthly basis. Also, when you (the business) respond to this review, considering I don't have my full name posted on my Google profile, maybe the business response shouldn't include my full name"
Profile photo of A

A

March 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A
"The office girls Morgan and Brooke are very pleasant and give great service. However, months ago, I noticed our rates kept going up. I was given an excuse that I quickly pointed out was inaccurate. Our rates continue to go up every month. As our vechiles depreciate in value, our rates go up on a monthly basis. Also, when you (the business) respond to this review, considering I don't have my full name posted on my Google profile, maybe the bussiness response shouldn't include my full name."
Profile photo of Stephenie Ganger

Stephenie Ganger

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenie Ganger
"Cody is great!! I am starting my own business and knew nothing about insurance, but Cody was able to explain everything and get me what I needed!"
Profile photo of Luke Whitaker

Luke Whitaker

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Whitaker
"Great office to work with, very quick and responsive to all my insurance needs! Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Mattan

Kathy Mattan

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mattan
"Cody Anno State Farm office is great to work with! All of the employees give the BEST customer service and they are family and Community focused! They are always honest and helpful and do what’s best and right for the customer! Morgan Whitaker gives great customer service with a smile!"
Profile photo of Michael Lafosse

Michael Lafosse

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lafosse
"The office is great to work with! I had the pleasure of working with Brooke Moore and I appreciate how she listened to all of my needs and addressed every one of them. She presented with me the best options available based on my needs. I'm glad I switched over from my previous carrier and it was all thanks to Brooke! I highly recommend her and this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shelby’s Barnes

Shelby’s Barnes

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby’s Barnes
"Brooke gave me a quote and was very educated, so kind and easy to talk to, I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Beth Ricklefs

Beth Ricklefs

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ricklefs
"Brooke did a great job of helping me get the coverage I need and was very responsive."