Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam M

Adam M

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam M
"Excellent product and service."
Profile photo of Kelsey Madl

Kelsey Madl

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Madl
"We had the best experience working with Cody- he made sure all of our questions were answered and our family had the coverage we needed. Cody and his team made the switch to State Farm so easy for us"
Profile photo of madison Johnson

madison Johnson

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madison Johnson
"Highly recommend!! Cody and supporting staff made the process of switching insurance companies so easy and reassuring for us. They promptly (and thoroughly) answered all of our questions and the competitive pricing can’t be beat. Switching to State Farm with Cody Anno was a no brainer for us!! Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Pj Jacobs

Pj Jacobs

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pj Jacobs
"Absolutely the best experience with a agent an staff I’ve ever had I moved here about two years ago met Cody through a friend I made at work . Since day one feel like I’ve known Cody for 20 years . I had State Farm with my first house I never met the guy he never reached out. I didn’t even know I had an agent till the bill came . First day I moved in Cody an his staff sent my family an I a beautiful welcome sign to be displayed by my front door where I have it till this day. Since then I have all my vehicles an home with them. Currently my wife was about to give birth to my 3rd child and my renew was up . With the huge hearts in that office they helped me in more ways they’ll never know .I appreciate them so much . This 5 star review is the least I can do to express how great these guy are !! Xxooxoxoxo"
Profile photo of TIERRA RUST

TIERRA RUST

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TIERRA RUST
"Helpful and friendly staff! I love getting my yearly happy birthday card!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Tuggle

Chelsey Tuggle

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Tuggle
"Everyone is always so nice and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacket PC

Jacket PC

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacket PC
"Cody and his team are fantastic people, I recently worked with Richie on getting my home and auto insurance quoted out and he was great to work with. I recommend the Anno agency 100% for any insurance needs! Thanks for being such a great help Richie!"
Profile photo of Kenna

Kenna

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenna
"Richie is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Dianna Obrian

Dianna Obrian

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Obrian
"I have car insurance for two vehicles and home renters insure and pay less than $100 a month. Very good service. Nice folks!"
Profile photo of Paul Claypool

Paul Claypool

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Claypool
"Great service, personable, thoughtful. There was never an interaction with staff that I did not enjoy. The rates for insuring my two vehicles along with renters' insurance are in my opinion very reasonable. Just really good people. If I had a question about anything staff are always responsive, and follow-up is great. I generally speak with Laura more often than not and she is attentive, listens well, asks questions to make sure she understands my inquiry fully. I have never been disappointed. She will contact me when my birthday is approaching just to follow up and check in to see if I need anything. Cody has a great team and would highly recommend Cody Anno State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of S

S

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Excellent customer service and an overall very positive experience!"
Profile photo of Susan Cranston

Susan Cranston

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cranston
"My experience with State Farm and especially Laura Luedecke is extremely positive. Laura has been going the extra mile for several years. She made initial contact with me at least two years ago. At that time I elected to stay with my previous carrier but I now regret that I did not change to State Farm earlier. The rates and coverage are significantly better. Laura is always professional, yet friendly."
Profile photo of Juan Villazan

Juan Villazan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Villazan
"Great agency to work with. Always have been great with information and they know how to take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Kate Boswell

Kate Boswell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Boswell
"Awesome customer services! All kind and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Julie Murray

Julie Murray

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Murray
"Very friendly staff! They are always there for you and answer any questions you may have. I highly reccomend them for all your insurance needs. They make it easy to get insurance and always very helpful when anything is needed to update or make changes. They are so convenient to have in Baldwin City and are always in the office when needed during business hours!"
Profile photo of Albert Compala

Albert Compala

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Compala
"I’ve had a great experience."
Profile photo of Jamie Fiedler

Jamie Fiedler

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Fiedler
"I can be hard to get ahold of sometimes and the staff here is super patient with me about it. Anytime I have questions or concerns, they are addressed in an appropriate and fast manner. Great people to work with for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Kallas

Chris Kallas

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kallas
"Have had only great experience with Cody Anno, Laura and the team. Can’t thank them enough."
Profile photo of Richie Boswell

Richie Boswell

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Boswell
"Appreciate Cody and the team for handling my wife and I’s policies."
Profile photo of Jadan Johnson

Jadan Johnson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jadan Johnson
"I needed insurance for my house remodel last minute due to my current insurance not renewing. I met with Cody and he had me a quote in minutes, great to work with and a nice office!"
Profile photo of Lesley

Lesley

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley
"Great company that not only takes care of their customers but also supports their local community! Would highly recommend Cody and his team."
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika
"Cody Anno and his team are FANTASTIC! They even surpass our previous State Farm agent. We have both personal and our business interests with Cody. He is very easy to work with, responsive, and thorough. He is always willing to discuss potential changes we are looking at, help with anything we may be confused on, and will just reach out to check in. If you are considering different agencies, companies, or agents, it is definitely worth your time to reach out to Cody!"
Profile photo of Russ McClure

Russ McClure

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ McClure
"They have been there for me even when my cars were not and having to swap over. Update 2/27/2024: Still the best insurance company for my needs and the staff is most definitely nice and helpful in adjustments to my policies. Cody and Summer are always there. And every Birthday getting a text saying Happy Birthday is awesome even if it's been awhile. Good people. 👍"
Profile photo of Constance Schneider

Constance Schneider

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Schneider
"Summer was absolutely great to work with, and I've always gotten great responses from this team!!"
Profile photo of Mickey Carlson

Mickey Carlson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Carlson
"Cody took time to personally meet with us to discuss our policy and enhancements we may want to consider moving forward based upon our family needs. He also committed to annual policy reviews which is a nice touch!"